Started in December 2015, the YPA is a group of young WSGA members who came together to create a place of learning, camaraderie and friendly family atmosphere while advocating for Wyoming's cattle industry. 

Mission of the Young Producers Assembly (YPA): Generating opportunities for young producers to be successful and passionate about the livestock industry in Wyoming.

Young Producers Assembly Newsletter:


President - Sage Askin, Wheatland
Vice President - Michael McGinnis, Kemmerer
Secretary/Treasurer - Ty Espy, Rawlins
Region I - Cameron Smith
Region II - Kendall Roberts 
Region III - Saige Zespy 
Region IV - Haley Clark
Region V - Chance Marshall


Policy: Tyler Gardner (Chair), Michael McGinnis & Ty Espy

Social, Recruitment & Events: Chance Marshall (Chair) Nate Kane & Will Hudson

Education & Outreach: Cameron Smith (Chair), Nate Kane & Will Hudson

Finance: Haley Clark (Chair) & Saige Zespy
Public Relations & Media: Kendall Roberts (Chair) & Karen Drumhiller 

Want to join or learn more about the Young Producers Assembly? 

 Contact us 

Join the Wyoming Stock Growers Association today!

 Click Here